Jan 27 2019

Special Opening

We will be open Sunday February 3 at 5:30pm for all your pre and post Neil Young beers & grub!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Jan 09 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Back to business and regular hours.

Monday – Thursday 11am – midnightish
Friday 11am – 2am
Saturday 6pm – 1am

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Dec 12 2018

HOLIDAY HOURS!

Monday December 24  Closed
Tuesday December 25  Closed
Wednesday December 26  Closed
Thursday December 27  Open at 4pm
Friday December 28 11am – 2am
Saturday December 29 5:30pm – 1am
Monday December 31  Closed
Tuesday January 1  Closed
Wednesday January 2 Closed
Thursday January 3 11am – midnight


HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAYS!!!


Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

« Prev - Next »

SubscribeRSS