Jan 27 2019

Special Opening

Published by aleisha under Uncategorized

We will be open Sunday February 3 at 5:30pm for all your pre and post Neil Young beers & grub!

Comments Off

Jan 09 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Published by aleisha under Uncategorized

Back to business and regular hours.

Monday – Thursday 11am – midnightish
Friday 11am – 2am
Saturday 6pm – 1am

Comments Off

Dec 12 2018

HOLIDAY HOURS!

Published by aleisha under Uncategorized

Monday December 24  Closed
Tuesday December 25  Closed
Wednesday December 26  Closed
Thursday December 27  Open at 4pm
Friday December 28 11am – 2am
Saturday December 29 5:30pm – 1am
Monday December 31  Closed
Tuesday January 1  Closed
Wednesday January 2 Closed
Thursday January 3 11am – midnight


HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAYS!!!


Comments Off

« Prev - Next »

SubscribeRSS